Amazon Daily Quiz Answers

Which team has the longest winning streak in the IPL? – Amazon Quiz

Which team has the longest winning streak in the IPL? Amazon Quiz Answers

Explaination – Kolkata Knight Riders have the longest winning streak in the IPL. Kolkata Knight Riders have played 226 matches in IPL. In this, the team has faced 113 wins and 106 losses. The team’s 3 matches have been tied 3 inconclusive and 1 has also been canceled.

IPL 2012 Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders:  Kolkata Knight Riders lifted the IPL trophy by winning the fifth edition of IPL. Chennai Super Kings reached the final of the IPL for the third time in a row and M.A. I faced KKR. Sunil Narine was adjudged Player of the Tournament for taking 24 wickets in 15 innings.

IPL 2014 Winner: Kolkata Knight Riders: Kolkata chased a big target in the IPL final for the second time. Manish Pandey’s 50-ball 94 helped KKR post 200/7 with three balls to spare and lift the coveted IPL trophy for the second time. Glenn Maxwell was awarded Man of the Series for his all-round performance, especially with the bat for his contribution of 552 runs in 16 innings.

Q1: Which team has the longest winning streak in the IPL?

Answer 1 (D) – Kolkata Knight Riders

Q2: Which captain lifted the diamond studded IPL 2008 trophy?

Answer 2 (C) – Shane Warne

Q3: Who scored the highest individual score in the first match of the first edition of the IPL?

Answer 3 (D) – Brendon McCullum

Q4: In IPL 2022, which bowler won the Purple Cap?

Answer 4 (D) – Yuzvendra Chahal

Q5: Which team won the IPL 2020?

Answer 5 (C) – Mumbai Indians

Amazon OnePlus 40 Y1S TV Quiz Answers

Amazon’s new quiz started on 14 April 2023 and will remain live till 12 midnight on 14 April 2023. Please read the terms and conditions to participate in fuzone. If you win after answering all the questions correctly, Amazon’s official email will be sent, and your name will appear in the fz winner’s list.

by Team Tophunt

Leave a Comment